Countries

Members

Applicants


Members


Albania (AL)

Chief organizer: Adrian Naco
Email: angelo.hysnelaj@qbe.com


Argentina (AR)

Chief organizer: Patricia Fauring
Email: patri@cbc.uba.ar


Armenia (AM)

Chief organizer: Gagik Grigoryan
Email: gagik_g@ayb.am


Austria (AT)

Chief organizer: Robert Geretschläger
Email: robert.geretschlaeger@brgkepler.at


Belarus (BY)

Chief organizer: Henadzi Niakhai
Email: ngv@bakonkurs.by


Belgium (BE)

Chief organizer: Bart Windels
Email: bart.windels@telenet.be


Bolivia (BO)

Chief organizer: Sergio Renán Canaviri
Email: sergio_canaviri@hotmail.com


Bosnia and Herzegovina (BA)

Chief organizer: Haris Gavranović
Email: haris.gavranovic@gmail.com


Brazil (BR)

Chief organizer: Elio Mega
Email: mega.elio@gmail.com


Bulgaria (BG)

Chief organizer: Sava Grozdev
Email: sava.grozdev@gmail.com


Canada (CA)

Chief organizer: Rossitza Marinova
Email: canadian.math.kangaroo@gmail.com


Catalonia (CT)

Chief organizer: Marta Berini Lopez-Lara
Email: mberinill@gmail.com


Chile (CL)

Chief organizer: Hernan Burgos Vega
Email: hernan.burgos@ufrontera.cl


Colombia (CO)

Chief organizer: Maria Losada
Email: director.olimpiadas@uan.edu.co


Costa Rica (CR)

Chief organizer: Mario Marín Sanchez
Email: cangurocr@gmail.com; mmarin@itcr.ac.cr


Croatia (HR)

Chief organizer: Maja Marić
Email: majamaric26@gmail.com


Cyprus (CY)

Chief organizer: Gregory Makrides
Email: greg@thalescyprus.com


Czech Republic (CZ)

Chief organizer: Josef Molnár
Email: josef.molnar@upol.cz


Denmark (DK)

Chief organizer: Kirsten Rosenkilde
Email: kirstenrosenkilde@gmail.com


Ecuador (EC)

Chief organizer: Janet Patricia Valdiviezo
Email: jvaldi@espol.edu.ec


Estonia (EE)

Chief organizer: Raili Vilt
Email: raili.vilt@ut.ee


Finland (FI)

Chief organizer: Ville Tilvis
Email: ville.tilvis@mayk.fi


France (FR)

Chief organizer: Jean-Philippe Deledicq
Email: jp.lab@mathkang.org


Germany (DE)

Chief organizer: Alexander Unger
Email: unger@mathematik.hu-berlin.de


Greece (GR)

Chief organizer: Michael Lambrou
Email: lambrou@math.uoc.gr


Hungary (HU)

Chief organizer: Ferenc Pintér
Email: pinter@dcs.vein.hu


Indonesia (ID)

Chief organizer: Surya Wijaya
Email: suryaming@gmail.com


Iran (IR)

Chief organizer: Yahya Tabesh
Email: tabesh@sharif.ir


Iraq (IQ)

Chief organizer: Yusuf Zeybek
Email: yusuf.zeybek@fezalar.org


Israel (IL)

Chief organizer: Mark Applebaum
Email: mark@kaye.ac.il


Italy (IT)

Chief organizer: Angelo Lissoni
Email: lissoni@kangourou.it


Kazakhstan (KZ)

Chief organizer: Sholpan Kirabayeva
Email: daryn.intel@gmail.com


Kosovo (XK)

Chief organizer: Valmir Krasniqi
Email: valmir.krasniqi1@uni-pr.edu


Kyrgyzstan (KG)

Chief organizer: Buras Boljiev
Email: boljievb@mail.ru


Latvia (LV)

Chief organizer: Irina Kazakova
Email: kengurs@isma.lv


Lithuania (LT)

Chief organizer: Paulius Drungilas
Email: pdrungilas@gmail.com


Macedonia (MK)

Chief organizer: Aleksa Malcheski
Email: aleksa_mal@yahoo.com; aleksa@mf.edu.mk


Malaysia (MY)

Chief organizer: Suhaimi Ramly
Email: info@kangaroomath.com.my


Mexico (MX)

Chief organizer: Maria Luisa Perez Segui
Email: psegui19@gmail.com


Moldova (MD)

Chief organizer: Valeriu Gutu
Email: vgutu@yahoo.com, kangourou_md@yahoo.com


Mongolia (MN)

Chief organizer: Itgel Miyejav
Email: itgel@num.edu.mn


Mozambique (MZ)

Chief organizer: Paulino Adao
Email: opacas.ad@gmail.com


Myanmar (MM)

Chief organizer: Hnin Set Aye
Email: hninsetaye@tandhmaths.com


Netherlands (NL)

Chief organizer: Martin Winkel
Email: info@w4kangoeroe.nl


Nigeria (NG)

Chief organizer: Solarin Adewale
Email: asolarin2002@yahoo.com


Norway (NO)

Chief organizer: Anne-Gunn Svorkmo
Email: anne-gunn.svorkmo@matematikksenteret.no


Pakistan (PK)

Chief organizer: Alla Ditta Raza Choudary
Email: choudary@cwu.edu


Panama (PA)

Chief organizer: Pedro A. Marrone G
Email: pmarroneg@gmail.com


Paraguay (PY)

Chief organizer: Gabriela Gomez Pasquali
Email: gabriela@omapa.org.py


Peru (PE)

Chief organizer: Mariano González Ulloa
Email: mgonzal@pucp.edu.pe


Philippines (PH)

Chief organizer: Robert Degolacion
Email: rjd182001@yahoo.com


Poland (PL)

Chief organizer: Mieczysław Mentzen
Email: jkm@mat.umk.pl


Portugal (PT)

Chief organizer: Júlio Neves
Email: jsn@mat.uc.pt


Puerto Rico (PR)

Chief organizer: Luis F. Cáceres
Email: luis.caceres1@upr.edu


Romania (RO)

Chief organizer: Boris Singer
Email: borissinger@yahoo.com


Russia (RU)

Chief organizer: Mark Bashmakov
Email: bashmakov@gmx.de


Saudi Arabia (SA)

Chief organizer: Sultan Albarakati
Email: tshehata@mawhiba.org.sa


Serbia (RS)

Chief organizer: Branislav Popović
Email: bpopovic@kg.ac.rs


Singapore (SG)

Chief organizer: Henry Ong
Email: henrynobled@gmail.com


Slovakia (SK)

Chief organizer: Ľudmila Burjanová
Email: ludmila.burjanova@talentida.sk


Slovenia (SI)

Chief organizer: Gregor Dolinar
Email: gregor.dolinar@fe.uni-lj.si


South Korea (KR)

Chief organizer: Helen Kim
Email: helenk@mathkangkorea.com


Spain (ES)

Chief organizer: Francisco Bellot Rosado
Email: franciscobellot@gmail.com


Sweden (SE)

Chief organizer: Susanne Gennow
Email: gennow@dagy.danderyd.se


Switzerland (CH)

Chief organizer: Meike Akveld
Email: akveld@math.ethz.ch


Tunisia (TN)

Chief organizer: Béchir Kachoukh
Email: bechir.kachoukh@isefc.rnu.tn


Turkey (TK)

Chief organizer: Özgür Özdemir
Email: ozguregitim@gmail.com


Ukraine (UA)

Chief organizer: Andriy Dobosevych
Email: asd@lpml.com.ua


United Kingdom (UK)

Chief organizer: Andrew Jobbings
Email: akjobbings@clara.co.uk


United States (US)

Chief organizer: Maria Omelanczuk
Email: maria@mathkangaroo.org


Uruguay (UY)

Chief organizer: Nelson Chocca
Email: nchocca@gmail.com


Uzbekistan (UZ)

Chief organizer: Amirulla Abdullaev
Email: a.abdullaev@inha.uz


Venezuela (VE)

Chief organizer: Rafael Sanchez
Email: lamonedar@gmail.com


Vietnam (VN)

Chief organizer: Le Anh Vinh
Email: vinhla@vnu.edu.vn

Applicants


Azerbaijan (AZ)

Chief organizer: Fuad Garayev
Email: fuad.qarayev@edu.gov.az


Ethiopia (ET)

Chief organizer: Akif Kitapci
Email: ethiopiakangaroo@gmail.com


Georgia (GE)

Chief organizer: Lali Berdzenishvili
Email: laligeorgia@mail.ru


Ghana (GH)

Chief organizer: Joel Mawuenyega Dogoe
Email: mise.foundation@gmail.com


Jamaica (JM)

Chief organizer: Raymond McEachin
Email: rmceachin@hotmail.com


Tajikistan (TJ)

Chief organizer: Mirzobedil Jamolzoda
Email: jamolzoda@hotmail.com


Tanzania (TZ)

Chief organizer: Hakan Karatas
Email: muhabbetle38@hotmail.com